Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dutch Hollow Medical Day Spa

Medical Spa located in Godfrey, IL

10 total reviews

Dutch Hollow Medical Day Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dutch Hollow Medical Day Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always 5 star, top-notch services! Best spa in town ran by credentialed professionals! You will never be disappointed!! My go-to recharge retreat 5 minutes from home.
Meghan M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love the staff. Always a great experience.
Shellie D.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been going to Dutch Hollow for 4 years and have always had a great experience. The medical grade products and customized skin care procedures produce amazing results. Mirka, Dr. Sam and the entire staff are knowledgeable and truly give a personalized experience. Your skin will thank you for choosing Dutch Hollow!!
Brianna B.
Submitted 03/09/19
My face has never felt better! The whole experience was relaxing and enjoyable
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/15/19
A very comfortable environment with a courteous and knowledgable staff.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/06/19
Always the very best experience!
MARYANN T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Sam is simply the best there is: highly skilled, accredited, educated, experienced, etc. He is honest and genuine in his appraisal of client needs, and he is highly respected among the elite medical community in many specialty areas. Like Mirka and all in his esteemed family, he is generous to a fault and an upstanding member of the community. He is recognized and respected not only in the US, but overseas for his medical expertise, virtue, integrity, gentle manner, and goodness. One can trust Dr. Sam totally and completely. He is a great humanitarian, citizen, family man, and doctor -- and totally selfless. It is an honor to be in his presence and to call both Mirka and him treasured friends.
MARYANN T.
Submitted 01/04/19
There is no place in the universe for more professional services & cosmetics, expert guidance regarding the latest proven medical grade products, more lovely and relaxing facility, pampered service for all ages and skin types, affordability, and truly forthright and genuine product recommendations. I've been going to Mirka and Dr. Sam since they opened Dutch Hollow decades ago and my skin is reflective of their skilled, expert, and professional talents. They are generous with their time, always accommodating their clients even when personally inconvenient; the customer and community always come first. They spend many hours researching leading-edge products and services, and attending invitation-only symposia with the world's leading medical specialists. They are both intellectually brilliant, well credentialed, highly educated at the best schools, and the kindest and most generous people I have been honored to know. They are great friends and humanitarians. Above the best. No one better. Highly acclaimed.
Vicky H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Mirka is wonderful and is passionate about her services. Staff is also very helpful. They have the services and products to address any of your skin needs. Highly recommend the hydra facial and a peel. My face looks so much better since I started going there. And the Colorscience makeup products are the best I’ve ever used. If you want your face to look and feel better, stop in Dutch Hollow for a visit!
Julie H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Always kind and attentive to my needs.