Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dutch Hollow Medical Day Spa

Medical Spa located in Godfrey, IL serving Greater St. Louis

19 total reviews

Dutch Hollow Medical Day Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dutch Hollow Medical Day Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy F.
Submitted 10/14/20
My experience at Dutch Hollow has been exemplary . I feel better, look better and and have a big lift to my self esteem. Mirka greats you so warmly. The assistants are very helpful and attentive. Dr. Sam is so patient and gentle. I feel rejuvenated . The atmosphere is relaxed yet professional. I will definitely be back. PS. The specials are a big bonus.
Lauren K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Mirka was absolutely fantastic. As a new client, she was more than accommodating and super helpful. Her knowledge and love of her occupation was abundantly apparent through her overt helpfulness during my treatment.
Terra M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Mirka always knows just what I need and offers her invaluable opinion. After many years I am still returning despite the drive. Thank you Dutch Hollow and all of the staff also!
Terra M.
Submitted 03/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. Sam for years. He is awesome and does a wonderful job!
Joy W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Best Medical spa in the area. I’m treated like royalty as soon as I walk through the door. The services I receive are top notch!! I feel like a millionaire when I leave. The hydra facials and dermaplaning has improved my skin tremendously. I also use their medical grade skin care products at home and my skin has improved so much. I am a loyal customer and would recommend Dutch Hollow Day Spa to the highly particular people who want the best products and services!!
Olivia R.
Submitted 12/11/19
If you don't want your time or money wasted, you need to start thinking about making "Dutch Hollow" your preferred and primary medical spa. Whether it's facials, injections, botox, or a massage - they always bring amazing results. I know they offer a lot of services there. Your wishes are their priority and you'll notice that very quickly. There are so many places you can go to, but most of the time you'll feel like "just another number". Mirka knows your name and the last conversation you had together even if it's been months! They were destined for this industry. I have little patience because my life is fast and always on-the-go, and they understand that. I may call at the last minute, but they never turn me down because they understand everyone's hectic schedules. At the end of the day, I've visited a few businesses, and if you don't have much interest in a true bond of trust and understanding with the doctor and staff, then you'll be fine elsewhere. If you do however, Dutch Hollow is where you belong.
Margaret W.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was the best facial I have ever had!
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was awesome
Becky B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful facial - feel like a new person!
Joy W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always 5 star, top-notch services! Best spa in town ran by credentialed professionals! You will never be disappointed!! My go-to recharge retreat 5 minutes from home.
Meghan M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love the staff. Always a great experience.
Shellie D.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been going to Dutch Hollow for 4 years and have always had a great experience. The medical grade products and customized skin care procedures produce amazing results. Mirka, Dr. Sam and the entire staff are knowledgeable and truly give a personalized experience. Your skin will thank you for choosing Dutch Hollow!!
Brianna B.
Submitted 03/09/19
My face has never felt better! The whole experience was relaxing and enjoyable
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/15/19
A very comfortable environment with a courteous and knowledgable staff.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/06/19
Always the very best experience!
MARYANN T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Sam is simply the best there is: highly skilled, accredited, educated, experienced, etc. He is honest and genuine in his appraisal of client needs, and he is highly respected among the elite medical community in many specialty areas. Like Mirka and all in his esteemed family, he is generous to a fault and an upstanding member of the community. He is recognized and respected not only in the US, but overseas for his medical expertise, virtue, integrity, gentle manner, and goodness. One can trust Dr. Sam totally and completely. He is a great humanitarian, citizen, family man, and doctor -- and totally selfless. It is an honor to be in his presence and to call both Mirka and him treasured friends.
MARYANN T.
Submitted 01/04/19
There is no place in the universe for more professional services & cosmetics, expert guidance regarding the latest proven medical grade products, more lovely and relaxing facility, pampered service for all ages and skin types, affordability, and truly forthright and genuine product recommendations. I've been going to Mirka and Dr. Sam since they opened Dutch Hollow decades ago and my skin is reflective of their skilled, expert, and professional talents. They are generous with their time, always accommodating their clients even when personally inconvenient; the customer and community always come first. They spend many hours researching leading-edge products and services, and attending invitation-only symposia with the world's leading medical specialists. They are both intellectually brilliant, well credentialed, highly educated at the best schools, and the kindest and most generous people I have been honored to know. They are great friends and humanitarians. Above the best. No one better. Highly acclaimed.
Vicky H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Mirka is wonderful and is passionate about her services. Staff is also very helpful. They have the services and products to address any of your skin needs. Highly recommend the hydra facial and a peel. My face looks so much better since I started going there. And the Colorscience makeup products are the best I’ve ever used. If you want your face to look and feel better, stop in Dutch Hollow for a visit!
Julie H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Always kind and attentive to my needs.